jump to navigation

Everything Old Is… April 11, 2011

Posted by CapitalSpirit in Uncategorized.
trackback

…well, you know.

Those of you who grew up in the 1980’s and remember the Commodore 64, check this one out and go “Awwwww.”

No word on whether or not they’re going to do re-makes of some of the old C64 classics. I for one would love to see them do an update of Red Storm Rising. Anyone else remember Defender of the Crown? And even though I never got to play Elite on my 64–much to my regret–it would be cool to see it re-done for the new version.

Game 1 of the playoffs is on Wednesday night–see you all then. I said Caps in 5, and I stand by it.–CS

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

