jump to navigation

URGENT: Winter Classic Ticket Available December 24, 2010

Posted by CapitalSpirit in Uncategorized.
trackback

Caps Nation, I need a really, really big favor.

I have received two tickets to the Winter Classic as something of an early Christmas gift. However, I have no way to get there, as the other person has had to back out. So, as of now, I’ve got two tickets, and no ride.

So here’s the deal. You provide the ride (both ways!) on New Year’s Day, I provide the ticket (and try not to annoy you to death). Straight-up exchange: you get me there and back on New Year’s Day, I get you into the game of a lifetime. Seat location will be revealed on game day.

This is not a joke.

Please respond in the comments section if you’re interested. Serious offers from Capitals fans only, please.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

