jump to navigation

I Know I’ve Been Quiet December 18, 2009

Posted by CapitalSpirit in Uncategorized.
trackback

I’ve been having some computer trouble at home over the past week or so. It looks like it may finally be time to upgrade, now that I won’t have to argue with Windows Vista. Once I’ve got everything up to date, I’ll post as much in this space, and will then catch up on the charts as time permits.

I’m alive and well, and I’m keeping as current as I can with all things Caps. For now, I have to stand this blog down until I can get back online at home.

See you all at the rink Wednesday night, if not sooner in this space. Thanks for your prayers, and God bless.

CAPITAL SPIRIT
STANDING DOWN

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

