jump to navigation

I’m Flattered! February 6, 2009

Posted by CapitalSpirit in Uncategorized.
trackback

The guys over at DC Pro Sports Report were recently reviewing a whole bunch of Capitals blogs. They must have had a whole lot of time to kill while doing that project, because they actually read my blog in the process. Gave me a very complimentary review, too, and openly asked for a link exchange.

I beg your pardon, guys? You seriously think that just because you give me a good rating, say some awfully kind things, and ask for a link exchange, that I’ll just up and add you to the blogroll? You think flattery is enough to get you a link from me?

If that’s what you think…

…you would be correct. ;D

Just giving you guys a hard time…you know that, right? Thank you very much for the kind words, and I appreciate the good review. If you’re ever at a Caps game, come on up to 417 and say hi.

CAPITAL SPIRIT
APPRECIATIVE

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

