jump to navigation

Japers–Thanks. :”) September 16, 2008

Posted by CapitalSpirit in Uncategorized.
trackback

For those of you who haven’t already seen it, Japers’ Rink had some kind words to say about what I wrote last week. Thank you, Japers. It’s appreciated.

I will say this. It was definitely heartwarming on my end: I’m still trying to process some of the many, many words of encouragement from my fellow fans.

It bears repeating: feeling like I belong somewhere, after feeling like such an outsider for so much of my life, means more than I’ll ever be able to express.

There’s no heartbreak here at all: if anything, this has been a triumph of compassion over loneliness, Love over fear, and Light over Darkness. Those of you who’ve offered your comments, your private support, and your prayers, have given me one of the greatest gifts I have ever received. I love you guys!! 😀

CAPITAL SPIRIT
GRATEFUL

Comments»

1. june white - September 16, 2008

Group hug sounds great! Go Caps!


Leave a Reply

