jump to navigation

Mention in the Post April 6, 2008

Posted by CapitalSpirit in Uncategorized.
trackback

I’m not a publicity hound–really, I’m not–but I will participate when called on. If that gets the media talking, so be it. I wasn’t exactly prowling the concourse looking for media types: these guys just happened to be there, they asked me for an interview, I consented.

And they’re not rays of light–theyr’e rave lights. It was just ridiculously loud on the concourse, and I think they might have had trouble picking up the audio. That’s fine–no harm, no foul, and I’ll remember to speak up should I get interviewed on the concourse again.

But if I’ve said it once this year, I’ve said it a hundred times–it’s a CLOAK, dagnabbit.

CAPITAL SPIRIT
NOT A MEDIA HOUND, REALLY

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

