jump to navigation

Change of Plans January 8, 2008

Posted by CapitalSpirit in Uncategorized.
trackback

I said last night that I was going to put something up tonight with some mid-season thoughts.

 My niece had other ideas, however, and decided to make quite the grand entrance.  So I’m now a proud uncle for the second time.

Wednesday night is the ‘Lanche game, and Thursday night is the Meet the Team party (which I will attend, in full dress).  So it’s going to be Friday night at least before I can post anything at length (although I will look in here both nights to do quick cyber-housekeeping.)

A thought–and this is what I am hoping to elaborate on next post–“What matters is not what you have behind you.  What matters is not what you have before you.  What matters is what you have within you.”

Consider it a teaser.  🙂

CAPITAL SPIRIT

PROUD TONIGHT

Comments»

1. june - January 9, 2008

so excited about your niece!!!

2. CapitalSpirit - January 9, 2008

Thanks for the kind words.–CS


Leave a Reply

