jump to navigation

Oh, THAT’S cute… December 1, 2007

Posted by CapitalSpirit in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

One of my admin tools tells me how readers found my blog: links they clicked on to get here, posts they clicked on, and what they typed into search engines.  I don’t get anything about WHO did the searches, just what they searched for to find me.  Evidently, someone searched “man dressed as angel” (no quotes) and found Capital Spirit.  So I Googled that, and lo and behold, it was on the very first page of hits when I searched it a few minutes ago.  Thought that was cute enough to pass along.

I’m busy this weekend, but I’ll have a lot more to say next week.  I’m going to go back over my predictions for November, and evaluate what I got right, and what I got wrong.  I’m not doing that to toot my own horn: I’m doing it to improve my skills as a reader, so I can do a better job when I do a reading for December.  Yup, that’s coming, too.

Haven’t abandoned my little corner of the Web–just dealing with a lot of real-world stuff.  Also depressed to see the Caps losing again, but that’s a subject for another day.

CAPITAL SPIRIT

MORE TO FOLLOW

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

